HOME
Loading...

GILMER COUNTY GOVERNMENT

Ellijay, Georgia

WHAT DO YOU NEED TO DO TODAY?
GILMER COUNTY ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

CALENDAR

Individuals with disabilities who require certain accommodations in order to allow them to observe and/or participate in this meeting, or who have questions regarding the accessibility of the meeting or the facilities are required to contact the ADA Coordinator, Edwina Daman at 706-635-4361 promptly to allow the County to make reasonable accommodations for these persons.

Meetings dates can sometimes change or cancel. We do our best to alert you. But if you would like to call to check, please do.

Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018
8:00 AM
Public Workshop: Board of Commissioners
at Board of Commissioners Conference Room
1 Broad Street, Suite 106
Ellijay, GA 30540

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
6:00 PM
Public Meeting: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018
8:00 AM
Public Workshop: Board of Commissioners
at Board of Commissioners Conference Room
1 Broad Street, Suite 106
Ellijay, GA 30540

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018
6:00 PM
Public Meeting: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018
8:00 AM
Public Workshop: Board of Commissioners
at Board of Commissioners Conference Room
1 Broad Street, Suite 106
Ellijay, GA 30540

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018
6:00 PM
Public Meeting: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
8:00 AM
Public Workshop: Board of Commissioners
at Board of Commissioners Conference Room
1 Broad Street, Suite 106
Ellijay, GA 30540

More Meetings

HOLIDAYS

2018

Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, April 23 State Holiday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

2019

Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, April 22 State Holiday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 28 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day

Current Employment Opportunities

Full Time Facilities Maintenance Worker
PT Groundskeeper Whitepath Golf Course

Download Application for Employment (pdf)
Download Voluntary Self Identification Forms (pdf)
GILMER COUNTY GOVERNMENT
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
706-635-4361