Individuals with disabilities who require certain accommodations in order to allow them to observe and/or participate in this meeting, or who have questions regarding the accessibility of the meeting or the facilities are required to contact the ADA Coordinator, Edwina Daman at 706-635-4361 promptly to allow the County to make reasonable accommodations for these persons.

Meetings dates can sometimes change or cancel. We do our best to alert you. But if you would like to call to check, please do.

Monday, Sep 26, 2022
9:00 AM
BOC: Special Called Meeting
at Board of Commissioners Conference Room
1 Broad Street, Suite 106
Ellijay, GA 30540

Click for September 22, 2022 Agenda

Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022
9:00 AM
Work Session: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Thursday, Oct 6, 2022
6:00 PM
Regular Meeting: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Thursday, Oct 20, 2022
5:00 PM
Public Hearing: Land Use Ordinance Amendment
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540

GILMER COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION / GILMER COUNTY BOARD of LAND USE APPEALS

Click for October 20, 2022 Agenda

Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022
9:00 AM
Work Session: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Thursday, Nov 10, 2022
6:00 PM
Regular Meeting: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022
9:00 AM
Work Session: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Thursday, Dec 8, 2022
6:00 PM
Regular Meeting: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023
9:00 AM
Work Session: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Thursday, Jan 12, 2023
6:00 PM
Regular Meeting: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023
9:00 AM
Work Session: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Thursday, Feb 9, 2023
6:00 PM
Regular Meeting: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023
9:00 AM
Work Session: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Thursday, Mar 9, 2023
6:00 PM
Regular Meeting: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023
9:00 AM
Work Session: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11