Individuals with disabilities who require certain accommodations in order to allow them to observe and/or participate in this meeting, or who have questions regarding the accessibility of the meeting or the facilities are required to contact the ADA Coordinator, Edwina Daman at 706-635-4361 promptly to allow the County to make reasonable accommodations for these persons.

Meetings dates can sometimes change or cancel. We do our best to alert you. But if you would like to call to check, please do.

Thursday, Oct 8, 2026
6:00 PM
Regular Meeting: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2026
9:00 AM
Work Session: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2026
9:00 AM
Work Session: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Thursday, Nov 12, 2026
6:00 PM
Regular Meeting: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2026
9:00 AM
Work Session: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Thursday, Dec 10, 2026
6:00 PM
Regular Meeting: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2027
9:00 AM
Work Session: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Thursday, Jan 14, 2027
6:00 PM
Regular Meeting: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2027
9:00 AM
Work Session: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Thursday, Feb 11, 2027
6:00 PM
Regular Meeting: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2027
9:00 AM
Work Session: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Thursday, Mar 11, 2027
6:00 PM
Regular Meeting: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Thursday, Apr 8, 2027
6:00 PM
Regular Meeting: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2027
9:00 AM
Work Session: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
Wednesday, May 12, 2027
9:00 AM
Work Session: Board of Commissioners
at Gilmer County Jury Assembly Room
1 Broad Street
Ellijay, GA 30540
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10